炮台食人魔 {3}{R}

生物 ~食人魔/战士

延势

当炮台食人魔进战场时,若你操控另一个力量等于或大于4的生物,则炮台食人魔向每位对手各造成2点伤害。

古鲁常见的职业目标:狂战士、祭师、投石兵。

4/3

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 炮台食人魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control another creature with power 4 or greater immediately after Turret Ogre enters the battlefield, its ability doesn’t trigger, even if you can raise a creature’s power right away. If you control no other creature with power 4 or greater as the ability resolves, nothing happens. These don’t have to be the same creature, though. (2020-06-23)
  • Turret Ogre’s ability doesn’t deal more than 2 damage to each opponent if you control more than one other creature with power 4 or greater. (2020-06-23)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Turret Ogre’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2020-06-23)