Ogro de la torreta {3}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero ogro

Alcance.

Cuando el Ogro de la torreta entre al campo de batalla, si controlas otra criatura con fuerza de 4 o más, el Ogro de la torreta hace 2 puntos de daño a cada oponente.

Profesiones a las que aspiran los gruul: berserker, chamán, catapulta.

4/3

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ogro de la torreta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control another creature with power 4 or greater immediately after Turret Ogre enters the battlefield, its ability doesn’t trigger, even if you can raise a creature’s power right away. If you control no other creature with power 4 or greater as the ability resolves, nothing happens. These don’t have to be the same creature, though. (2019-05-03)
  • Turret Ogre’s ability doesn’t deal more than 2 damage if you control more than one other creature with power 4 or greater. (2019-05-03)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Turret Ogre’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2019-05-03)