砲塔のオーガ {3}{R}

クリーチャー — オーガ・戦士

到達

砲塔のオーガが戦場に出たとき、あなたがパワーが4以上の他のクリーチャーをコントロールしている場合、砲塔のオーガは各対戦相手にそれぞれ2点のダメージを与える。

グルールに人気の仕事は、狂戦士か、シャーマンか、投石係だ。

4/3

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 砲塔のオーガ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control another creature with power 4 or greater immediately after Turret Ogre enters the battlefield, its ability doesn’t trigger, even if you can raise a creature’s power right away. If you control no other creature with power 4 or greater as the ability resolves, nothing happens. These don’t have to be the same creature, though. (2020-06-23)
  • Turret Ogre’s ability doesn’t deal more than 2 damage to each opponent if you control more than one other creature with power 4 or greater. (2020-06-23)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Turret Ogre’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2020-06-23)