방탕한 선동가, 티볼트 {2}{R}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 티볼트

당신의 상대들은 생명점을 얻을 수 없다.

−2: “이 생물이 죽을 때, 원하는 목표를 정한다. 이 생물은 그 목표에게 피해 1점을 입힌다."를 가진 1/1 적색 악령 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 방탕한 선동가, 티볼트:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells and abilities that cause opponents to gain life still resolve while Tibalt is on the battlefield. No opponent will gain life, but any other effects of that spell or ability will happen. (2019-05-03)
  • If an effect says to set an opponent’s life total to a number that’s higher than their current life total while Tibalt is on the battlefield, the player’s life total doesn’t change. (2019-05-03)