無頼な扇動者、ティボルト {2}{R}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ティボルト

対戦相手はライフを得られない。

-2:「このクリーチャーが死亡したとき、クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。これはそれに1点のダメージを与える。」を持つ赤の1/1のデビル・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無頼な扇動者、ティボルト:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells and abilities that cause opponents to gain life still resolve while Tibalt is on the battlefield. No opponent will gain life, but any other effects of that spell or ability will happen. (2019-05-03)
  • If an effect says to set an opponent’s life total to a number that’s higher than their current life total while Tibalt is on the battlefield, the player’s life total doesn’t change. (2019-05-03)