Tibalt, Istigatore Dissoluto {2}{R}

Planeswalker Leggendario — Tibalt

I tuoi avversari non possono guadagnare punti vita.

-2: Crea una pedina creatura Diavolo 1/1 rossa con “Quando questa creatura muore, infligge 1 danno a un qualsiasi bersaglio”.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tibalt, Istigatore Dissoluto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Spells and abilities that cause opponents to gain life still resolve while Tibalt is on the battlefield. No opponent will gain life, but any other effects of that spell or ability will happen. (2019-05-03)
  • If an effect says to set an opponent’s life total to a number that’s higher than their current life total while Tibalt is on the battlefield, the player’s life total doesn’t change. (2019-05-03)