撒姆特的冲刺 {R}

瞬间

直到回合结束,目标生物得+2/+1且获得敏捷异能。占卜1。

这场战争对撒姆特折磨尤甚。她每时每刻都在与曾经情同手足的好友为敌,无时无刻不在与曾经顶礼膜拜的神明作战。

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 撒姆特的冲刺:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Samut’s Sprint tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t scry 1. (2019-05-03)