Corrida de Samut {R}

Mágica Instantânea

A criatura alvo recebe +2/+1 e ganha ímpeto até o final do turno. Use vidência 1.

Para Samut, a guerra foi intensamente pessoal. Ela teve de enfrentar constantemente inimigos outrora amados e horrores outrora venerados.

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Corrida de Samut:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Samut’s Sprint tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t scry 1. (2019-05-03)