サムトの疾走 {R}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+2/+1の修整を受け速攻を得る。占術1を行う。

サムトにとってこの大戦は個人的に辛いものになった。彼女は頻繁に遭遇し続けたのだ。今は敵となったかつての親しい友人たちと。今は化け物となったかつて崇拝した神々と。

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for サムトの疾走:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Samut’s Sprint tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t scry 1. (2019-05-03)