米捷战车 {1}{R}{R}

神器 ~载具

践踏

每当你施放非生物咒语时,直到回合结束,米捷战车成为神器生物且得+1/+1。

搭载1(横置任意数量由你操控且力量总和等于或大于1的生物:此载具成为神器生物直到回合结束。)

3/2

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 米捷战车:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mizzium Tank’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)
  • Mizzium Tank’s triggered ability triggers even if it’s already a creature. In this case, it gets an additional +1/+1 until end of turn. (2019-05-03)