Tanque de Mizzium {1}{R}{R}

Artefato — Veículo

Atropelar

Toda vez que você conjura uma mágica que não seja de criatura, Tanque de Mizzium torna-se uma criatura artefato e recebe +1/+1 até o final do turno.

Tripular 1 (Vire qualquer número de criaturas que você controla com total de poder igual ou superior a 1: Este Veículo torna‑se uma criatura artefato até o final do turno.)

3/2

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tanque de Mizzium:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mizzium Tank’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)
  • Mizzium Tank’s triggered ability triggers even if it’s already a creature. In this case, it gets an additional +1/+1 until end of turn. (2019-05-03)