ミジウムの戦車 {1}{R}{R}

アーティファクト — 機体

トランプル

あなたがクリーチャーでない呪文を唱えるたび、ターン終了時まで、ミジウムの戦車はアーティファクト・クリーチャーになり+1/+1の修整を受ける。

搭乗1(あなたがコントロールしている望む数のクリーチャーを、パワーの合計が1以上になるように選んでタップする:ターン終了時まで、この機体はアーティファクト・クリーチャーになる。)

3/2

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ミジウムの戦車:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mizzium Tank’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-05-03)
  • Mizzium Tank’s triggered ability triggers even if it’s already a creature. In this case, it gets an additional +1/+1 until end of turn. (2019-05-03)