깡통 거리 왕초, 크렌코 {2}{R}

전설적 생물 — 고블린

깡통 거리 왕초, 크렌코가 공격할 때마다, 크렌코에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓은 후, 크렌코의 공격력만큼 1/1 적색 고블린 생물 토큰을 만든다.

“사람들이 도망쳤지만 적은 아직 도착하지 않은 순간—그때가 물건들을 그러잡을 시간이지.”

1/2

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 깡통 거리 왕초, 크렌코:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Krenko leaves the battlefield after its ability has triggered but before it resolves, you don’t put a +1/+1 counter on it, but you do use its power as it last existed before it left the battlefield to determine how many Goblin tokens to create. (2019-05-03)
  • The tokens created by Krenko’s triggered ability aren’t attacking. Because all attackers are chosen at once, a token created this way can’t attack, even if it gains haste. (2019-05-03)