ブリキ通りの重鎮、クレンコ {2}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — ゴブリン

ブリキ通りの重鎮、クレンコが攻撃するたび、これの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置き、その後ブリキ通りの重鎮、クレンコのパワーに等しい数の赤の1/1のゴブリン・クリーチャー・トークンを生成する。

「人々が逃げた後、敵が到着する前――つかみ取りタイムだ。」

1/2

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ブリキ通りの重鎮、クレンコ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Krenko leaves the battlefield after its ability has triggered but before it resolves, you don’t put a +1/+1 counter on it, but you do use its power as it last existed before it left the battlefield to determine how many Goblin tokens to create. (2019-05-03)
  • The tokens created by Krenko’s triggered ability aren’t attacking. Because all attackers are chosen at once, a token created this way can’t attack, even if it gains haste. (2019-05-03)