錫街頭目克崙可 {2}{R}

傳奇生物 ~鬼怪

每當錫街頭目克崙可攻擊時,在其上放置一個+1/+1指示物,然後派出若干1/1紅色鬼怪衍生生物,其數量等同於克崙可的力量。

「大家都逃了,敵人還沒來~正是搶劫好時機。」

1/2

Illustrated by Mark Behm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 錫街頭目克崙可:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Krenko leaves the battlefield after its ability has triggered but before it resolves, you don’t put a +1/+1 counter on it, but you do use its power as it last existed before it left the battlefield to determine how many Goblin tokens to create. (2019-05-03)
  • The tokens created by Krenko’s triggered ability aren’t attacking. Because all attackers are chosen at once, a token created this way can’t attack, even if it gains haste. (2019-05-03)