允諾終時 {X}{R}{R}

巫術

選擇目標在你墳墓場中的至多一張瞬間牌和/或至多一張巫術牌,且兩者的總魔法力費用均須等於或小於X。你可以從該處施放這些牌,且不需支付其魔法力費用。如果以此法施放的牌於本回合中將置入你的墳墓場,則改為將其放逐。如果X等於或大於10,則將這些咒語各複製兩次。你可以為每個複製品選擇新的目標。

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 允諾終時:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Finale of Promise resolves, first you cast the target instant card and/or the target sorcery card in either order. Then, if X is 10 or more, you copy each of those twice and put the copies on the stack in any order. The copies will resolve before the original spells. (2019-05-03)
  • A split card that’s an instant and a sorcery card may be the target of Finale of Promise twice. However, once you cast that card once, it can’t be cast a second time. (2019-05-03)
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2019-05-03)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Spark Harvest, you must pay those to cast the card. (2019-05-03)
  • If the spell that’s copied is modal (that is, it says “Choose one—” or the like), the copies will have the same mode or modes. You can’t choose different ones. (2019-05-03)
  • If the spell has damage divided as it was cast, the division can’t be changed (although the targets receiving that damage still can). The same is true of spells that distribute counters. (2019-05-03)
  • You can’t choose to pay any additional costs for the copies. However, effects based on any additional costs that were paid for the original spell are copied as though those same costs were paid for the copy too. (2019-05-03)
  • The copies that Finale of Promise creates are created on the stack, so they’re not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. (2019-05-03)