Апофеоз Завета {X}{R}{R}

Волшебство

Вы можете разыграть из вашего кладбища без уплаты их мана-стоимости не более одной целевой карты мгновенного заклинания и (или) не более одной целевой карты волшебства, конвертированная мана-стоимость каждой из которых не превышает X. Если разыгранная таким образом карта должна быть положена на ваше кладбище в этом ходу, изгоните ее вместо этого. Если X равен 10 или больше, скопируйте каждое из тех заклинаний дважды. Вы можете выбрать новые цели для тех копий.

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Апофеоз Завета:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Finale of Promise resolves, first you cast the target instant card and/or the target sorcery card in either order. Then, if X is 10 or more, you copy each of those twice and put the copies on the stack in any order. The copies will resolve before the original spells. (2019-05-03)
  • A split card that’s an instant and a sorcery card may be the target of Finale of Promise twice. However, once you cast that card once, it can’t be cast a second time. (2019-05-03)
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2019-05-03)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Spark Harvest, you must pay those to cast the card. (2019-05-03)
  • If the spell that’s copied is modal (that is, it says “Choose one—” or the like), the copies will have the same mode or modes. You can’t choose different ones. (2019-05-03)
  • If the spell has damage divided as it was cast, the division can’t be changed (although the targets receiving that damage still can). The same is true of spells that distribute counters. (2019-05-03)
  • You can’t choose to pay any additional costs for the copies. However, effects based on any additional costs that were paid for the original spell are copied as though those same costs were paid for the copy too. (2019-05-03)
  • The copies that Finale of Promise creates are created on the stack, so they’re not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. (2019-05-03)