吞噬地獄獸 {2}{R}

生物 ~地獄獸

於吞噬地獄獸進戰場時,你可以犧牲任意數量的生物和/或鵬洛客。如果你如此作,則它進戰場時上面有該數量兩倍的+1/+1指示物。

地獄獸能把所有危機都變得更糟糕。

2/2

Illustrated by Bayard Wu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 吞噬地獄獸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how many and which creatures and planeswalkers to sacrifice for Devouring Hellion’s ability while it’s entering the battlefield. No player may take actions between the time you choose which permanents to sacrifice and the time Devouring Hellion is on the battlefield with those counters. (2019-05-03)
  • If any of the sacrificed permanents have abilities that trigger when Devouring Hellion enters the battlefield (such as that of Kronch Wrangler), those abilities won’t trigger. (2019-05-03)
  • If Devouring Hellion somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature or planeswalker, you can’t sacrifice that creature or planeswalker. You may choose only permanents that are already on the battlefield. (2019-05-03)