집어삼키는 헬리온 {2}{R}

생물 — 헬리온

집어삼키는 헬리온이 전장에 들어오면서, 당신은 원하는 수만큼 생물 및/또는 플레인즈워커를 희생할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 집어삼키는 헬리온은 그 수의 두 배만큼 +1/+1 카운터를 가지고 전장에 들어온다.

헬리온이 더 악화시키지 못하는 사태는 없다.

2/2

Illustrated by Bayard Wu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 집어삼키는 헬리온:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how many and which creatures and planeswalkers to sacrifice for Devouring Hellion’s ability while it’s entering the battlefield. No player may take actions between the time you choose which permanents to sacrifice and the time Devouring Hellion is on the battlefield with those counters. (2019-05-03)
  • If any of the sacrificed permanents have abilities that trigger when Devouring Hellion enters the battlefield (such as that of Kronch Wrangler), those abilities won’t trigger. (2019-05-03)
  • If Devouring Hellion somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature or planeswalker, you can’t sacrifice that creature or planeswalker. You may choose only permanents that are already on the battlefield. (2019-05-03)