貪るヘリオン {2}{R}

クリーチャー — ヘリオン

貪るヘリオンが戦場に出るに際し、あなたは望む数のクリーチャーやプレインズウォーカーを生け贄に捧げてもよい。そうしたなら、これはその数の2倍の数の+1/+1カウンターが置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

どれほどの危機であっても、ヘリオンが出てくれば状況は悪化する。

2/2

Illustrated by Bayard Wu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 貪るヘリオン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how many and which creatures and planeswalkers to sacrifice for Devouring Hellion’s ability while it’s entering the battlefield. No player may take actions between the time you choose which permanents to sacrifice and the time Devouring Hellion is on the battlefield with those counters. (2019-05-03)
  • If any of the sacrificed permanents have abilities that trigger when Devouring Hellion enters the battlefield (such as that of Kronch Wrangler), those abilities won’t trigger. (2019-05-03)
  • If Devouring Hellion somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature or planeswalker, you can’t sacrifice that creature or planeswalker. You may choose only permanents that are already on the battlefield. (2019-05-03)