Sete di Sorin {B}{B}

Istantaneo

La Sete di Sorin infligge 2 danni a una creatura bersaglio e tu guadagni 2 punti vita.

“Vedo che ti sei liberato dal muro.”
—Nahiri

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sete di Sorin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Sorin’s Thirst tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 2 life. (2019-07-12)