Sete di Sorin {B}{B}

Istantaneo

La Sete di Sorin infligge 2 danni a una creatura bersaglio e tu guadagni 2 punti vita.

“Tutto il tuo acciaio non ti proteggerà se la tua volontà è debole.”

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sete di Sorin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Sorin’s Thirst tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 2 life. (2019-07-12)