ソリンの渇き {B}{B}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ソリンの渇きはそれに2点のダメージを与え、あなたは2点のライフを得る。

「壁から出てくることは分かっていたわ。」
――ナヒリ

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ソリンの渇き:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Sorin’s Thirst tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 2 life. (2019-07-12)