墓地燃灯灵 {1}{U}{U}

生物 ~精怪

飞行

当墓地燃灯灵进战场时,从任一坟墓场放逐一张牌。

你可以随时检视你的牌库顶牌。

限每回合一次,你可以从你的牌库顶施放咒语,但其须与以墓地燃灯灵放逐的任一牌具共通之牌张类别。

2/3

Illustrated by Uriah Voth

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 墓地燃灯灵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Card types that can be exiled from a graveyard include artifact, creature, enchantment, land, planeswalker, instant, and sorcery. Legendary, basic, and snow are supertypes, not card types. Human, Equipment, and Aura are subtypes, not card types. (2021-11-19)
  • Cemetery Illuminator's ability allows you to cast a spell that shares a card type with the exiled card, even if the card on top of the library doesn't. For example, if you've exiled an artifact card, you could cast The Omenkeel from the top of your library, even though it's the back face of the modal double-faced card Cosima, God of the Voyage, which isn't an artifact. (2021-11-19)