Illuminatore del Cimitero {1}{U}{U}

Creatura — Spirito

Volare

Ogniqualvolta l'Illuminatore del Cimitero entra nel campo di battaglia o attacca, esilia una carta da un cimitero.

Puoi guardare la prima carta del tuo grimorio in qualsiasi momento.

Una volta per turno, puoi lanciare una magia dalla cima del tuo grimorio se condivide un tipo di carta con una carta esiliata con l'Illuminatore del Cimitero.

2/3

Illustrated by Uriah Voth

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Illuminatore del Cimitero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Card types that can be exiled from a graveyard include artifact, creature, enchantment, land, planeswalker, instant, and sorcery. Legendary, basic, and snow are supertypes, not card types. Human, Equipment, and Aura are subtypes, not card types. (2021-11-19)
  • Cemetery Illuminator's ability allows you to cast a spell that shares a card type with the exiled card, even if the card on top of the library doesn't. For example, if you've exiled an artifact card, you could cast The Omenkeel from the top of your library, even though it's the back face of the modal double-faced card Cosima, God of the Voyage, which isn't an artifact. (2021-11-19)