Iluminador del cementerio {1}{U}{U}

Criatura — Espíritu

Vuela.

Siempre que el Iluminador del cementerio entre al campo de batalla o ataque, exilia una carta de un cementerio.

Puedes mirar la primera carta de tu biblioteca en cualquier momento.

Una vez por turno, puedes lanzar un hechizo desde la parte superior de tu biblioteca si comparte un tipo de carta con una carta exiliada con el Iluminador del cementerio.

2/3

Illustrated by Uriah Voth

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Iluminador del cementerio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Card types that can be exiled from a graveyard include artifact, creature, enchantment, land, planeswalker, instant, and sorcery. Legendary, basic, and snow are supertypes, not card types. Human, Equipment, and Aura are subtypes, not card types. (2021-11-19)
  • Cemetery Illuminator's ability allows you to cast a spell that shares a card type with the exiled card, even if the card on top of the library doesn't. For example, if you've exiled an artifact card, you could cast The Omenkeel from the top of your library, even though it's the back face of the modal double-faced card Cosima, God of the Voyage, which isn't an artifact. (2021-11-19)