Bolla di Juju {1}

Artifact

Cumulative upkeep {1} (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)

When you play a card, sacrifice Juju Bubble.

{2}: You gain 1 life.

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bolla di Juju:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It does not matter if the card is played from your hand or from somewhere else. (2004-10-04)