Jujublase {1}

Artefakt

Kumulative Versorgung: 1

Wenn Du eine Karte ausspielst, begrabe die Jujublase.

{2}: Du erhältst 1 Lebenspunkt dazu.

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jujublase:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It does not matter if the card is played from your hand or from somewhere else. (2004-10-04)