Juju Bubble {1}

Artifact

Cumulative upkeep {1} (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)

When you play a card, sacrifice Juju Bubble.

{2}: You gain 1 life.

“If my heart had a lid, I would lift it and show you my joy.” —From Suq'Ata wedding ceremony

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Juju Bubble:
  • It does not matter if the card is played from your hand or from somewhere else. (2004-10-04)