Stitched Drake {1}{U}{U}

Creature — Zombie Drake

As an additional cost to cast this spell, exile a creature card from your graveyard.

Flying

“The best skaabs are more powerful and more beautiful than the sum of their parts.” —Stitcher Geralf

3/4

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Stitched Drake:
  • You must exile exactly one creature card from your graveyard to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without exiling a creature card, and you cannot exile additional creature cards. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to otherwise remove the creature card you exiled in order to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)