Stitched Drake {1}{U}{U}

Creature — Zombie Drake

As an additional cost to cast this spell, exile a creature card from your graveyard.

Flying

“The best skaab are more powerful and more beautiful than the sum of their parts.”
—Stitcher Geralf

3/4

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Stitched Drake:
  • You must exile exactly one creature card from your graveyard to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without exiling a creature card, and you cannot exile additional creature cards. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to otherwise remove the creature card you exiled in order to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)