縫い合わせのドレイク {1}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ・ドレイク

この呪文を唱えるための追加コストとして、あなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カードを1枚追放する。

飛行

「最高のスカーブは、その部品全部を集めたよりも強力で美しい。」
――縫い師、ゲラルフ

3/4

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 縫い合わせのドレイク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must exile exactly one creature card from your graveyard to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without exiling a creature card, and you cannot exile additional creature cards. (2013-04-15)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to otherwise remove the creature card you exiled in order to prevent you from casting this spell. (2013-04-15)