Seismic Assault {R}{R}{R}

Enchantment

Discard a land card: Seismic Assault deals 2 damage to any target.

“In a war for survival, Dominaria itself became a weapon. The malice is gone, but the danger remains.”
—Jhoira

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Seismic Assault:
  • If an effect instructs you to draw cards and then discard cards, you can’t take actions in between. For example, if you have no cards in hand and cast Faithless Looting, you can’t activate Seismic Assault’s ability between the time you draw two cards and discard those two cards. (2018-12-07)