Seismic Assault {R}{R}{R}

Enchantment

Discard a land card: Seismic Assault deals 2 damage to any target.

The flowstone seemed for a moment to assume Greven’s rage—it lunged like a wild beast at the Weatherlight.

Illustrated by Dermot Power

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Seismic Assault:
  • If an effect instructs you to draw cards and then discard cards, you can’t take actions in between. For example, if you have no cards in hand and cast Faithless Looting, you can’t activate Seismic Assault’s ability between the time you draw two cards and discard those two cards. (2018-12-07)