突撃の地鳴り {R}{R}{R}

エンチャント

土地・カード1枚を捨てる:クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。突撃の地鳴りはそれに2点のダメージを与える。

「生き残りをかけた戦争の間に、ドミナリアそのものが武器になったわ。敵は去ったけれど、危険は残っているのよ。」
――ジョイラ

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 突撃の地鳴り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect instructs you to draw cards and then discard cards, you can’t take actions in between. For example, if you have no cards in hand and cast Faithless Looting, you can’t activate Seismic Assault’s ability between the time you draw two cards and discard those two cards. (2018-12-07)