Komposthaufen {1}{G}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn eine schwarze Karte auf den Friedhof eines Deiner Gegner gelegt wird, kannst Du eine Karte ziehen.

Illustrated by Douglas Shuler

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Komposthaufen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers on a black card being discarded, milled, or countered, as well as a black card going to the graveyard from the battlefield. (2004-10-04)