入念な考慮 {2}{U}{U}

インスタント

プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはカード4枚を引き、その後カード3枚を捨てる。あなたがこの呪文をあなたのメイン・フェイズ中に唱えたなら、代わりにそのプレイヤーはカード4枚を引き、その後カード2枚を捨てる。

「情報源を調べるのに時間をかける賢者は、その勤勉さが報われるものなのよ。」
――ジョイラからテフェリーへ

Illustrated by Janine Johnston

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 入念な考慮:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability copies Careful Consideration, the target player discards three cards for the copy after drawing four cards. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all. (2021-03-19)