Consideración detallada {2}{U}{U}

Instantáneo

El jugador objetivo roba cuatro cartas, luego descarta tres cartas. Si lanzas este hechizo durante tu fase principal, en vez de eso, ese jugador roba cuatro cartas, luego descarta dos cartas.

“Los sabios que se toman el tiempo para verificar sus fuentes se ven recompensados por su diligencia”.
—Jhoira, a Teferi

Illustrated by Janine Johnston

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Consideración detallada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability copies Careful Consideration, the target player discards three cards for the copy after drawing four cards. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all. (2021-03-19)