Attention minutieuse {2}{U}{U}

Éphémère

Un joueur ciblé pioche quatre cartes, puis se défausse de trois cartes. Si vous avez lancé ce sort pendant votre phase principale, ce joueur pioche quatre cartes, puis se défausse de deux cartes à la place.

« Les sages qui prennent le temps de vérifier leurs sources sont récompensés pour leur zèle. »
—Djoïra, à Téfeiri

Illustrated by Janine Johnston

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Attention minutieuse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability copies Careful Consideration, the target player discards three cards for the copy after drawing four cards. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all. (2021-03-19)