Sedge Sliver {2}{R}

Creature — Sliver

All Sliver creatures have “This creature gets +1/+1 as long as you control a Swamp.”

All Slivers have “{B}: Regenerate this permanent.” (The next time it would be destroyed, instead tap it, remove it from combat, and heal all damage on it.)

2/2

Illustrated by Richard Kane Ferguson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sedge Sliver:
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Sliver may become lethal if Sedge Sliver leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2021-03-19)