Sedge Sliver {2}{R}

Creature — Sliver

All Sliver creatures have “This creature gets +1/+1 as long as you control a Swamp.”

All Slivers have “{B}: Regenerate this permanent.” (The next time it would be destroyed, instead tap it, remove it from combat, and heal all damage on it.)

Their flesh is as sodden as the fens in which they live, oozing to fill any wound and squishing to absorb any blow.

2/2

Illustrated by Richard Kane Ferguson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sedge Sliver:
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Sliver may become lethal if Sedge Sliver leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2021-03-19)