Machado Relampejante {R}

Mágica Instantânea

Como custo adicional para conjurar esta mágica, descarte um card ou pague {5}.

Machado Relampejante causa 5 pontos de dano à criatura alvo.

“Para cortar a carne da gárgula basta um cutelo comum, mas para sua pele pétrea…”
— Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar,
Livro de Receitas do Submundo

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Machado Relampejante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The converted mana cost of Lightning Axe is 1, no matter which additional cost you paid. (2021-03-19)