Ascia Folgorante {R}

Istantaneo

Come costo addizionale per lanciare questa magia, scarta una carta o paga {5}.

L'Ascia Folgorante infligge 5 danni a una creatura bersaglio.

“La carne di un gargoyle può essere affettata con una semplice mannaia, ma per la sua pelle pietrosa…”
—Asmoranomardicadaistinaculdacar,
Il Ricettario del Sottosuolo

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ascia Folgorante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The converted mana cost of Lightning Axe is 1, no matter which additional cost you paid. (2021-03-19)