念動スリヴァー {2}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — スリヴァー

すべてのスリヴァーは「{T}:パーマネント1つを対象とし、それをタップする。」の能力を持つ。

スリヴァーが従う本能は単純です。 群れを強くするならば歓迎されます。 群れを妨げるならば、容赦ない敵対に遭うでしょう。 ――フレイアリーズ

2/2

Illustrated by Randy Elliott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 念動スリヴァー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)