Fragmentado telequinético {2}{U}{U}

Criatura — Fragmentado

Todos los Fragmentados tienen “{T}: Gira el permanente objetivo”.

“Los fragmentados tienen un instinto simple que los guía: todo lo que mejora la colmena es bienvenido, todo lo que se enfrenta a la colmena es atacado.” —Freyalise

2/2

Illustrated by Randy Elliott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fragmentado telequinético:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)