Telekinetischer Remasuri {2}{U}{U}

Kreatur — Remasuri

Alle Remasuris haben „{T}: Tappe eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl".

„Remasuris haben einen sehr einfachen Leitinstinkt. Alles, was dem Schwarm nützt, ist gut. Alles andere ist schlecht.“ —Freyalise

2/2

Illustrated by Randy Elliott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Telekinetischer Remasuri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)