心霊スリヴァー {4}{U}

クリーチャー — スリヴァー

すべてのスリヴァーは「{T}:クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。このクリーチャーはそれに2点のダメージを与え、自身に3点のダメージを与える。」の能力を持つ。

それは自身の神経作用を集中させてひとつの波動とする能力を進化で手に入れた。破壊的ではあるが、大抵は精神エネルギーにより自爆する羽目になる。

2/2

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 心霊スリヴァー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)