Fractius Psíquico {4}{U}

Criatura — Fractius

Todos os Fractius têm “{T}: Esta criatura causa 2 pontos de dano à criatura alvo ou ao jogador alvo e 3 pontos de dano a ela mesma.”

Eles desenvolveram a habilidade de concentrar sua atividade neural em uma única pulsação, causando uma explosão destruidora, mas geralmente suicida de energia psíquica.

2/2

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fractius Psíquico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)