Tramutante Psionico {4}{U}

Creatura — Tramutante

Tutti i Tramutanti hanno “{T}: Questa creatura infligge 2 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio e 3 danni a se stessa.”

Svilupparono la capacità di concentrare la loro attività neurale in un'unica pulsazione, provocando un'esplosione di energia psionica distruttiva, ma insolitamente suicida.

2/2

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tramutante Psionico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)
  • If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures. (2013-07-01)