Despertar Vulcânico {4}{R}{R}

Feitiço

Destrua o terreno alvo.

Rajada (Quando você jogar esta mágica, faça uma cópia dela para cada mágica jogada antes dela neste turno. Você pode escolher novos alvos para a cópia.)

Com um grande rugido, a terra abriu-se como o bocejo de um titã, com dentes de rocha negra e uma extensa língua de magma.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Despertar Vulcânico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn. (2013-06-07)
  • Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability. (2013-06-07)
  • A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies. (2013-06-07)
  • The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack. (2013-06-07)
  • You may choose new targets for any of the copies. You can choose differently for each copy. (2013-06-07)